Skip to main content
x

Introduction
Faculty
Ahmad Arzani

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Professor
031-33913453
a_arzani@iut.ac.ir
Mohamad Hosein Ehtemam

Production and plant genetics
Graduate Program Advisor, Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913427
hehtemam@iut.ac.ir
Hamidreza Eshghizadeh

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913407
hr.eshghizadeh@iut.ac.ir
Hasan Karim mojeni

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913320-3463
kmojeni@iut.ac.ir
Mohammad Mahdi Majidi

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Professor
031-33913458
majidi@iut.ac.ir
Seidalimohamad Meibodi

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Professor
031-33913454
maibody@iut.ac.ir
Aghafakhr Mirlohi

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Professor
031-33913450
mirlohi@iut.ac.ir
Mohamadreza Sabzalian

Production and plant genetics
Head of Department, Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913452
sabzalian@iut.ac.ir
Ghodratola Saeidi

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Professor
33913457 -031
gsaeidi@iut.ac.ir
Morteza Zahedi

Production and plant genetics
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913454
mzahedi@iut.ac.ir
Staff
Mehran Keshavarzi

Production and plant genetics
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33912355
mehran_k@of.iut.ac.ir
Bahareh Khataei

Production and plant genetics
Staff
031-33913342
bkhataei@of.iut.ac.ir
Mostafa Khazaei

Production and plant genetics
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913466
khazaei@of.iut.ac.ir
Behzad Kianmehr

Production and plant genetics
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913467
Elahe Rezaei

Rural development, Production and plant genetics, Horticultural science, Water engineering
Staff
031-33913447
iutagro93@of.iut.ac.ir
Lab
Graduate thesis