Skip to main content
x

Introduction
Faculty
Shamsola Ayoubi

Soil science
Faculty, Professor
031-3393470
ayoubi@iut.ac.ir
Mohamadali Hajabasi

Soil science
Head of Department, Faculty, Professor
031-33913477
hajabbas@iut.ac.ir
Hosein Khademi

Soil science
Faculty, Professor
031-33913383
hkhademi@iut.ac.ir
Mohamadreza Mosadeghi

Soil science
Faculty, Professor
031-33913478
mosaddeghi@iut.ac.ir
Farshid Noorbakhsh

Soil science
Faculty, Professor
031-33913479
farshid@iut.ac.ir
Hosein Shariatmadari

Soil science
Faculty, Professor
031-33913471
shariat@iut.ac.ir
Mehran Shirvani

Soil science
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913480
shirvani@iut.ac.ir
Staff
Ahmad Reza Mellali

Soil science
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913484
arm_melali@yahoo.com
Parisa Riahi

Soil science, Animal science, Biosystems engineering
Staff
031-33913471
riahi@of.iut.ac.ir
Mohammad Shahsanaei

Soil science
Staff, Undergrad Office Secretary, Lab Instructor
031-33913486
mshahsanai@yahoo.com
Marzieh Tavanaei

Soil science
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913485
marzieh_tavanaei@of.iut.ac.ir
Lab
Graduate thesis