Skip to main content
x

Introduction
Faculty
Saied Ansari Mahyari

Animal science
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913505
s.ansari@iut.ac.ir
Ebrahim Ghasemi

Animal science
Head of Department, Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913500
ghasemi@iut.ac.ir
Gholamreza Ghorbani

Animal science
Faculty, Professor
031-33913506
ghorbani@iut.ac.ir
Farzad Hashemzade

Animal science
Faculty, Assistant professor
031-33913475
f.hashemzadeh@iut.ac.ir
Rasoul Kowsar

Animal science
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913490
rkowsar@iut.ac.ir
Amir hosein Mahdavi

Animal science
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913501
mahdavi@iut.ac.ir
Abbas Pakdel

Animal science
Head of Faculty, Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913435
Pakdel@iut.ac.ir
Ahmad Riasi

Animal science
Faculty, Professor
33913353 -0311
ariasi@iut.ac.ir
Ali Sadeghi

Animal science
Faculty, Associate Professor
031-33913507
Sadeghism@iut.ac.ir
Mohamad Sedghi

Animal science
Faculty, Assistant professor
031-33913511
mo.sedghi@iut.ac.ir
Staff
Mojtaba Arjmandfar

Animal science
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913515
Hamid Khoshouei

Animal science
Staff, Lab Instructor
031-33913315
khoshoee@sepahan.iut.ac.ir
Parisa Riahi

Soil science, Animal science, Biosystems engineering
Staff
031-33913471
riahi@of.iut.ac.ir
Lab
Graduate thesis