Jahangir Abedi-Koupai
Head of Faculty
Professor
Head of Faculty
Research Fields
koupai@ cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913433-2255-3300
Room Number:
Majid Afyuni
Professor
Research Fields
afyuni@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913343
Room Number:
Masoud Alikhani
Associate Professor
Research Fields
Phone:
031-33913503
Room Number:
Saeid Ansari-Mahyari
Associate Professor
Research Fields
s.ansari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913505
Room Number:
Ahmad Arzani
Professor
Research Fields
a_arzani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913453
Room Number:
Shamsollah Ayoubi
Head of Department
Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
ayoubi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-3393470
Room Number:
Masoud Bahar
Head of Department
Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
mbahar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913400
Room Number:
Bahram Baninasab
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
bbanin@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913360
Room Number:
Mohamad Sadegh Ebrahimi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
Ebrahimi_ms@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913446
Room Number:
Parviz Ehsanzadeh
Associate Professor
Research Fields
ehsanp@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913459
Room Number:
Mohamad Hossein Ehtemam
Head of Department
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
hehtemam@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913427
Room Number:
Ali Esehaghbeygi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
esehaghbeygi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913473
Room Number:
Hamidreza Eshghizadeh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
hr.eshghizadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913407
Room Number:
Saeid Eslamian
Professor
Research Fields
saeid@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913432
Room Number:
Nematollah Etemadi
Deputy of Educational Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Educational Affairs
Research Fields
etemadin@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913416
Room Number:
Milad Fathi
Head of Department
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
mfathi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913368
Room Number:
Ebrahim Ghasemi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
ghasemi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913507
Room Number:
Mahdi Gheysari
Associate Professor
Research Fields
gheysari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913367
Room Number:
Mahdiye Gholami
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mah.gholami@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913411
Room Number:
Gholam Reza Ghorbani
Professor
Research Fields
ghorbani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-13913506
Room Number:
Seyed Alireza Gohari
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
ar.gohari@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913437
Room Number:
Maryam Haghighi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mhaghighi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913435
Room Number:
Mohamad-Ali Hajabbasi
Professor
Research Fields
hajabbas@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913477
Room Number:
Nasser Hamdami
Associate Professor
Research Fields
hamdami@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913428
Room Number:
Farzad Hashemzadeh Sigari
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
Phone:
031-33913475
Room Number:
Manouchehr Heidarpour
Professor
Research Fields
heidar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913436
Room Number:
Amir Hossein Goli
Graduate Program Advisor
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Advisor
Research Fields
amirgoli@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913357
Room Number:
Mahdi Kadivar
Professor
Research Fields
kadivar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913382
Room Number:
Hasan Karim Mojeni
Deputy of Financial Affairs
Associate Professor
Deputy of Financial Affairs
Research Fields
kmojeni@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913320-3463
Room Number:
Javad Keramat
Associate Professor
Research Fields
keramat@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913380
Room Number:
حسینHossein Khademi
Deputy of Research Affairs
Professor
Deputy of Research Affairs
Research Fields
hkhademi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913383
Room Number:
Jahangir Khajehali
Associate Professor
Research Fields
khajeali@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913403
Room Number:
Mohammad Khorvash
Associate Professor
Research Fields
khorvash@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913504
Room Number:
Rasoul Kowsar
Deputy of Student Affairs
Assistant Professor
Deputy of Student Affairs
Research Fields
rkowsar@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913379
Room Number:
Amirhossein Mahdavi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mahdavi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913435
Room Number:
Mohammad Mehdi Majidi
Professor
Research Fields
majidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913458-3370
Room Number:
Aminollah Masoumi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
masoumi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913492
Room Number:
Amir Massah
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
amassah@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913405
Room Number:
Rahim Mehrabi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
Mehrabi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913430
Room Number:
Seyed Ahmad Mireei
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
samireei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913408
Room Number:
Agha fakhr Mirlouhi
Professor
Research Fields
mirlohi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913450
Room Number:
Seyed-Ali-Mohamad Mirmohammady Maibody
Professor
Research Fields
maibody@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913475
Room Number:
Mohammad Reza Mosaddeghi
Professor
Research Fields
mosaddeghi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913360-3478
Room Number:
Ali Nasirpour
Associate Professor
Research Fields
ali.nasirpour@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913385
Room Number:
Ali Nikbakht
Associate Professor
Research Fields
anikbakht@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913412
Room Number:
Farhid Noorbakhsh
Professor
Research Fields
farshid@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913479
Room Number:
Abbas Pakdel
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
Pakdel@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913500
Room Number:
Mehdi Rahimmalek
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mrahimmalek@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913348
Room Number:
Jamshid Razmjoo
Professor
Research Fields
krazmjoo@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913455
Room Number:
Ahmad Riasi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
ariasi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913353
Room Number:
Mohamad Reza Sabzalian
Associate Professor
Research Fields
sabzalian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913452
Room Number:
Morteza Sadeghi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
sadeghimor@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913508
Room Number:
Ali Sadeghi Sefidmazgi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
sadeghism@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913507
Room Number:
Ghodratollah Saeidi
Professor
Research Fields
gsaeidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913457
Room Number:
Badraldin Ebrahim Sayed Tabatabaei
Head of Department
Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
sayedt@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913344
Room Number:
Mohammad Sedghi
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
mo.sedghi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913511
Room Number:
Azar Shahpiri
Associate Professor
Research Fields
a.shahpiri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913354
Room Number:
Hossein Shariatmadari
Professor
Research Fields
shariat@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913476
Room Number:
Bahram Sharifnabi
Professor
Research Fields
sharifna@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913406
Room Number:
Mohammad Shayannejad
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
shayannejad@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913456
Room Number:
Hajar Shekarchizadeh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
shekarchizadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913369
Room Number:
Mehran Shirvani
Associate Professor
Research Fields
shirvani@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913480
Room Number:
Sabihe Soleimanian-Zad
Professor
Research Fields
soleiman@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913392
Room Number:
Nafiseh Soltanizadeh
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
soltanizadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913330
Room Number:
Aboozar Soorni
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
Bioinformatics, Genomics and Transcriptomics
soorni@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913411
Room Number:
Ladan Talaei
Assistant Professor
Research Fields
Phone:
031-33913349
Room Number:
Majid Talebi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mtalebi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
طالبی
Room Number:
Ali Yousefi
Head of Department
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Research Fields
ayousefi@.cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913442
Room Number:
Morteza Zahedi
Associate Professor
Research Fields
mzahedi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Phone:
031-33913454
Room Number: